easter shopping and such

I have been one busy mama.  Lots of deep cleaning and organizing going on at our house.  We have prepped our house to sell and are in the process of tying up some loose ends.  I wish I had more time to create handmade gifts for Easter, but at least I was able to shop for handmade items.

Okay, on to the goods!  I purchased these cute crocheted rattlers from here.  They are adorable and well made.  This is my fave gift, I love bunnies.

WP_000371

I am paring it with cute romper for as a gift for our god-daughter.

WP_000418

I bought my girls these 3 dresses for a grand total of tax for $12.45 at crazy 8 a few months ago!  I go to the mall about twice a year, and afterwards I think I should come more often, I found great deals, I love it here.  But, those 3 little ones keep me on a time constraint and budget.  The dresses will be in their baskets along with some other fun stuff.  Bunny ears are from Target dollar bin.

WP_000417

I bought a subscription to Disney Wonderful World of Reading and spread out my initial subscription shipment into 4 gifts!  I believe it was 12 dollars for the books.

WP_000326

I have purchased quite a few other things that I will update later.  Clearance items, clothing, etc.  Also, I have updated my wardrobe with a few things at great prices for trendy items.  3 kids in 3 years has left me in dire need of new clothes.  Happy spring, hope you are enjoying the sunshine!  We had a dusting of snow last night, bummer!

WP_000404

linking to:

 

www.bedifferentactnormal.com

Leave a Reply

