black and white stripes

My littlest was baptized on Sunday, it was such a special day for us.  I know she loved the attention and being held by others.  As I was going through her baptism pics, I realized I did not have one of just me and Gemma, or even holding her.  I suppose thats a good sign that she did a lot of socializing and I did a lot of sharing my baby.

Image

necklace – stella and dot

dress – no longer on website, but this gal has some great pics

I bought my dress a few months back on clearance for less than 8 bucks at Target.  Black and white seems to be the fashion stable, as all the gals wore it unplanned.

linking up to:

The pleated poppy

We are the Hunters

One thought on “black and white stripes

Leave a Reply

